News - Secondary School
1S - Intervention au sujet de la drogue
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – Résultats de la décoration de classe
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Posted in Secondary School

“Catholic Anglophone Schools of Lebanon” 2018 Event
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – Meet the Author Week
Tue, 29 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Word Festival Week Event
Mon, 28 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - NDU Interschool Photography Competition
Mon, 28 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Word Festival Week
Mon, 28 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Book Signing Event
Mon, 28 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Questions pour un champion
Fri, 18 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

لقاء الدّعوات
Fri, 18 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

9th AUST Science and Math Olympiad
Tue, 15 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – NDU Model United Nations
Thu, 03 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Alwan Club
Wed, 02 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

3S - Last Week in Saint Joseph School
Wed, 02 May 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS Girls – A Day at Alfa Headquarters
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – LAU Science and Art School of the Year
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Lebanese University Open Doors Day
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS- YOU @ LAU18 Career Exploration Day
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - AUB Open Doors Day
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - LAU Model United Nations
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Table Tennis Tournament
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

AUB Science, Math and Technology Fair
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

Alumni vs. SS Students Basketball Game
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – MUN’s Delegation to GCDC
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Posted in Secondary School

2S - Antonine Open Doors Day
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - NOOREED Presentation
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Lebanese University SJS Fair
Fri, 16 Mar 2018
Posted in Secondary School

Student Council Event – SS Teachers’ Day (March 7, 2018)
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Posted in Secondary School

LAU Mechatronics Contest 2018
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Posted in Secondary School

LAU Model European Union
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Posted in Secondary School

LAU Model Arab League
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – SCO Talk with Georges Bou Farhat
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
Posted in Secondary School

Alumni Presentation for 3S Students
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

6th NDU HRTC
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

3S – Lecture: Brain in Love
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

AUL 40-Minute Presentation
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Ecology Club
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS – Personal Sharing in SCO
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Posted in Secondary School

SS - BLOM Shabeb 2017 Career Fair
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Campagne de Noël 2017
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

2S – NDU Open Doors Day
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Field Day
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

2S – AIDS Awareness Campaign
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Injaz Competition in Egypt
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - USEK 40 Minute Presentation
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS- USJ 40 Minute Presentation
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - 3SLS Visit the Chronic Care Center
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS – Independence Day Celebrations
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Mega Food Sale
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Antonine University 40-Minute Presentation
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - AUST 40 Minute Presentation
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Posted in Secondary School

LAU 40-Minute Presentation
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Amideast: US Education Group Tour - University Fair
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Education City Qatar University Fair
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - USJ Broummana Forum
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - NDU 40-Minute Presentation
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Sagesse University 40-Minute Presentation
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Lebanese Taekwondo Overweight Championship 2017
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Christian Education Book Fair 2017-2018
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Summer Trip to Hastings
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
Posted in Secondary School | Middle School

SS - Balamand University Open Doors Day
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Leadership Day
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Awards Distribution Ceremony
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - AUB 40-Minute Presentation
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Balamand 40-Minute Presentation
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - 3S Trip to Qannoubine
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

2S - Ayadi Company for the INJAZ Competition
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

SS - Marvin Dinar - Karting Lebanese Championship 2017
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
Posted in Secondary School

  +961 (4) 925005          

  support@sjs.edu.lb          

  Saint Joseph School  Cornet Chahwan, Metn, Lebanon          

Français عربي