News - Upper Elementary School
القسم الأساسي الثاني - وأمطرت السماء نِعمها
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Science Trip to the Lebanese Marine and Wildlife Museum
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

مباراة الشّعر للصّفّ الرّابع والسّادس
Thu, 31 May 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE Staff – Honoring the Janitors
Tue, 08 May 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 5 – AUB Science, Math and Technology Fair
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE – Cooking Club
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 4 - The Egg Hunt Easter Activity
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 5 - The Egg Drop Easter Activity
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE – Le concert de Pâques
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

الصف الأساسي السادس - الآخر هديّة السماء لنا
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE – Concours Fabriano 2017
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Science Lab Activities
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE Grade 4 Science Club
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Nutrition Intervention to Parents of the UE Students - Growing Healthy Kids
Mon, 15 Jan 2018
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Réunion des Parents avec la Psychologue
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 6 – Presentation on Proper use of Social Media
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 4 - Planting Seeds
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 5 - The Water Cycle
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 4 – Red Cross Presentation
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - أنشطة عيدَي العًلَم والإستقلال
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE – Flag Day Celebrations
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

الصّف الأساسي الرابع – رحلةٌ إلى كفرشيما
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Grade 5 Science Lab Activity: The Digestive system
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Grade 6 Science Lab Activity: Cell Organelles
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Awards Distribution Ceremony
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

  +961 (4) 925005          

  support@sjs.edu.lb          

  Saint Joseph School  Cornet Chahwan, Metn, Lebanon          

Français عربي