News



KG2 – Promenade dans la nature
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Posted in Preschool

الحلقة الأولى – عيد القدّيسة بربارة
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

PS – St. Barbara’s Feast Day
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Posted in Preschool

LE – Preparation for St. Barbara’s Feast Day
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

PS & LE – Conference “Let’s Communicate”
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School | Preschool

UE - Flag Day Celebrations
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Posted in Upper Elementary School

2SB – Spiritual Retreat to Focolari Center
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Posted in Secondary School

LE – Flag Day Celebration
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 1 – Math Activity
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

EB 2 - L'activité "Métamorphose"
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

SS Awards Distribution Ceremony
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
Posted in Secondary School

Lower Elementary - Preparation of Independence Day
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

MS Awards Distribution Ceremony
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Posted in Middle School

Grade 7C - ISA Trip to Barouk
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Posted in Middle School

Grade 9B - Spiritual Retreat to the Convent of Saint Rafqa
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Posted in Middle School

Ce n'est qu'un Au-Revoir
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

SS – Leadership Day
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Posted in Secondary School

UE Awards Distribution
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Secondary Library Open Door
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
Posted in Secondary School

KG1 – First Day of School
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
Posted in Preschool

3S – Pilgrimage Trip to Qannoubine Valley
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
Posted in Secondary School

Swimming Competitions
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Swimming Championships 2019
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

KG2 and KG3 – Back to School
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Posted in Preschool

Grade 1 – Back to School
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Posted in Lower Elementary School

WRO Senior Group Offer the Trophy to the School Director
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Posted in Secondary School

Dimensions 2019
Mon, 08 Jul 2019