News
Graduation Mass 2016-2017
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Graduation Ceremony 2016
Mon, 04 Jul 2016

رحلة إلى محميّة جبل موسى
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

رحلة إلى دار تعنايل
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Gr. 5 - Trip to Jbeil
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

PS – End of Year Activities
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

يوم روحيّ للصفّ الأساسي الثالث
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 3 Trip to Enfeh
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Gr1 Trip to the Zoo
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG1 End of Year Show
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG2 Visiting Mar Shaaya Farm
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG3 Students at The Park
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

Grade 2 Students visit Wonders of the Sea
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

3S students - Official Exams
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Grade 9 Students - Official Exams
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
Posted in Middle School

LE - Procession St. Mary
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

PS - Procession St. Mary
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG1 - A Day at the Park
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
Posted in Preschool

International School Award – Activity 6
Tue, 30 May 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

International School Award – Activity 7
Tue, 30 May 2017
Posted in Middle School

International School Award – Activity 8
Tue, 30 May 2017
Posted in Secondary School

International School Award – Activity 1
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

International School Award – Activity 2
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Catholic Anglophone School Day (CASL)
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Secondary School

International School Award – Activity 3
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

International School Award – Activity 4
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

International School Award – Activity 5
Mon, 29 May 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

KG3 Students Visit the Farm
Tue, 23 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG1 Students in the Greenfield
Mon, 22 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

LE – Phoenix Activity
Fri, 12 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Gr1 – Une séance de « Storytelling »
Fri, 12 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG2 – Visite à Panino
Fri, 12 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

PS - Reading is Fun
Fri, 12 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

مسرحيّة "النّجم العربيّ الصّغير"
Thu, 11 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

1S – Sortie - Développement durable
Thu, 11 May 2017
Posted in Secondary School

LE - Morning Assembly
Tue, 09 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG1 Children Eat and Learn
Tue, 09 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

KG2 – Activité
Tue, 09 May 2017
Posted in Preschool

Grade 3 Math Shopping Activity
Tue, 02 May 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

UE Cooking Club
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

UE - Concert de Pâques
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Le mois de la francophonie au cycle complémentaire
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Lent Campaign Grade 7
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Lent Campaign Grade 8
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

MS - Math Day
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Spiritual Retreat 7A
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Spiritual Retreat - Grade 7 C&D classes
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Spiritual Retreat - Grade 7 E&F classes
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Spiritual Retreat - Grade 8 A&B classes
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

Spiritual Retreat - Grade 8 C&D classes
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Posted in Middle School

يوم روحي لطلاّب الأساسي الخامس
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

KG1 – Palm Sunday Activity
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

PS Easter Celebrations
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

Grade 3 – Kite Activity
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

LE - Egg Hunt
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 3 – Stations of the Cross
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Preschoolers Learn while Playing
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Posted in Preschool

LE - Les aventures de Pingoo
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

تحدي الإملاء في القسم الثانوي
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Series of Events in Coordination with Amideast
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
Posted in Secondary School

Nature Walk KG2
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool

UE – Concours Fabriano
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

The LE Celebrate Saint Joseph’s Feast Day
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG2 Mother’s Show “The World’s Greatest Mom”
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool

Faber Castel Team at the LE
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 7 Christmas Campaign
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Posted in Middle School

Grade 8 Christmas Campaign
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Posted in Middle School

Grade 9 Christmas Campaign
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Posted in Middle School

A Special Christmas for the Elderly at the Middle School
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
Posted in Middle School

LE - Teachers’ Day
Fri, 10 Mar 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG3 Students visit the Fire Station
Fri, 10 Mar 2017
Posted in Preschool

UE - Sortie au Burger King
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

مسرحيّة - شو في بالجزيرة
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Teachers’ Day Song
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

L’eau à la bouche
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Math activity in Grade 2
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

لقاء مع الفنّان جورج خبّاز
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Love Is in the Air
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
Posted in Preschool

Preschoolers watch “Louna, go, go, matelots!”
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Posted in Preschool

Sports Achievements
Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Grades 4, 5, and 6 Math Christmas Projects
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

SS Storytelling by our “Books & Beyond Club” Active Members
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Posted in Secondary School

PS - “Galette des Rois”
Fri, 13 Jan 2017
Posted in Preschool

Christmas Concert
Fri, 13 Jan 2017

UE - Christmas Languages Activities
Fri, 13 Jan 2017
Posted in Upper Elementary School

LE - Reading under the Tree Activity
Thu, 12 Jan 2017
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG1 Christmas Activities
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Preschool

It’s Starting to Look a Lot Like Christmas!
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Preschool

SS Mega Food Sale and Christmas Campaign
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Secondary School

LE - Christmas Activity
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 4 Science Club
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Grade 6 Spiritual Outings
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Upper Elementary School

رالي بايبر- في القسم المتوسط
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Middle School

مباراة كرة السلة في القسم المتوسط
Thu, 22 Dec 2016
Posted in Middle School

KG3 Christmas Show – “He is Worth Melting For”
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Posted in Preschool

Middle School Division - Beirut Marathon
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Posted in Middle School

رياضة روحيّة - الأساسي التاسع فئة "ب"
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Posted in Middle School

رياضة روحيّة - الأساسي التاسع فئة "ج"
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Posted in Middle School

Grades 2 and 3 Math Projects
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Ghinwa Christmas Play
Thu, 08 Dec 2016
Posted in Preschool

LE - La campagne de Noël au 1er cycle élémentaire
Wed, 07 Dec 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

BLOM Bank Beirut Marathon
Mon, 28 Nov 2016

SS Field Day 2016-2017
Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Posted in Secondary School

Balamand Open Doors Day 2016-2017
Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Posted in Secondary School

SS Leadership Day 1
Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Posted in Secondary School

LE Independence Day Celebrations
Wed, 23 Nov 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Preschool Flag Day Show
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
Posted in Preschool

Independence Day Preparations
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Teachers' Association Dinner
Thu, 17 Nov 2016

LE - All Saints Day 2016
Mon, 14 Nov 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

LE - Plant Outing - A Green Day
Mon, 14 Nov 2016
Posted in Lower Elementary School

PS - It’s Circle Day in KG1!!
Mon, 14 Nov 2016
Posted in Preschool

PS – All Saints Day
Fri, 04 Nov 2016
Posted in Preschool

أسبوع الرسالات
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

UE Award Distribution
Mon, 24 Oct 2016
Posted in Upper Elementary School

KG1 - First Week at SJS Preschool
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
Posted in Preschool

3S - Pilgrimage Trip
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
Posted in Secondary School

Preschool - Back to School
Fri, 30 Sep 2016
Posted in Preschool

Alumni Support Team 2015-2016
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posted in Secondary School

Lead by Example
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posted in Secondary School

Rank 10 in ES - Lebanon
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
Posted in Secondary School

11th GC LAU MUN: International Conference Screening Results
Fri, 08 Jul 2016
Posted in Secondary School

SJS’ Got Talent
Wed, 06 Jul 2016
Posted in Secondary School

LAU Science and Art Fair 2016
Tue, 05 Jul 2016
Posted in Secondary School

At Peace; Not in Pieces!
Tue, 05 Jul 2016
Posted in Secondary School

  +961 (4) 925005          

  support@sjs.edu.lb          

  Saint Joseph School  Cornet Chahwan, Metn, Lebanon