News



2S – Visioconférence
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Posted in Secondary School

LE - Last Day of school is cool
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

نجوم في سماء القسم المتوسط
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Posted in Middle School

MS - Intercultural Activity
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Posted in Middle School

ٍ3S - Graduation 2022
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

Sports Achievements
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

KG3 - Show and Tell
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Posted in Preschool

Grade 1 – Science Lab Activity - The Four Seasons
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 2 – Science Lab Activity - Earth’s Layers
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

Grade 3 – Science Lab Activity - Light
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

3S Graduation Mass and Time Capsule Burial 2022
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Posted in Secondary School

Congratulations Kate Abou Karam
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Posted in Preschool

Graduation Ceremony Card - Class of 2022
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

Grade 1 – Math Fun Activity Day
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

مشروع تركيب ألواح الطاقة الشمسيّة
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

UE – Mock MUN Club
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
Posted in Upper Elementary School

KG1 - Fun Day
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
Posted in Preschool

KG2 and KG3 - Fun Day
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
Posted in Preschool

Congratulations Joseph and Andrew Abi Rached
Thu, 9 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

COVID-19 Cases / Weekly Report June 6 till June 9, 2022
Thu, 9 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

Congratulations Antoine Kiameh
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Posted in Upper Elementary School

Lebanese Taekwondo Competition – Congratulations SJS Students
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

AGBU Taekwondo Tournament
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Posted in Lower Elementary School

KG1 - Milking the Cow Activity
Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Posted in Preschool

PE Teachers – Basketball Clinic
Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Posted in Administration

Congratulations Chanel Ibrahim
Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Posted in Middle School